0333 322 2444

Home » Faculty


Head of School – Robert Owen

Deputy Head of School – Andrew Stephenson

Head of Acting for Live and Recorded Media – Marie Critchley

Head of Dance and Performance – Belinda Grantham

Head of Musical Theatre – Andrew Stephenson

Head of Theatre and Performance – Wayne Steven Jackson


Aiden Brooks
Movement, Comedy, Clowning
Alan French
Devising, Director
Andrew Stephenson
Singing and General Musicianship
Belinda Grantham
Contemporary Dance Practice
Ben Manuel
Ben Mottershead
Showreel Director
Deborah Newton
Live Art, Autobiographical Performance
Gavin Bailey
Singing and Musical Direction
Graham Hicks
Outdoor Arts and Comedy Practice
James Mair
Leonie Alcock
Marie Critchley
Megan Elliot
Commercial Dance
Paul Broughton
Acting for Camera
Rachel Austin
Acting for Radio
Risa Duff
Robert Owen
Ensemble Singing and Professional Development
Robert Purvis
Musical Director
Stuart Morrison
Voice, Phonetics
Tim Flavin
Tomas Simon
Commercial Dance
Wayne Steven Jackson
Contemporary Performance Practice